Jonathan Gray Trilogy - Books: 1,2,3

Availability: In stock


The Jonathan Gray "Trilogy Series" saves you $6.00
when you purchase these books as one 3 volume set.

The 3 book titles are:

The Killing of Paradise Planet
The Corpse Came Back
Surprise Witness

This 3 book series was written to tell the TRUE story of our Earth's 6,000 year history.
Allow me to summarize this trilogy series...

Earth is created
Humans are giants with super intelligence
Life spans were an incredible 900+ years
Corruption overwhelmed the human species
All mankind, save 8, perished in a world-wide flood 4,500 years ago
Ship lands and humanity begins again.

For those interested in our ancient history, beginning this journey from the Garden of Eden and traveling to where we are today, nothing written by one author is more comprehensive from a narrative and evidence based format, than the Jonathan Gray Trilogy...nothing.

Title: The Trilogy
Author: Jonathan Gray
Year: 2008
Size: 5.5” x 8.5”
Binding: Softcover
Pages: 3 Books Totalling 754
Price: $30.00

    0 Review(s)  |  Add Your Review